WWW Wednesday: 13th September, 2017

WWW Wednesday is hosted by the wonderful Sam, over at her blog Taking on a World of Words. To participate and blog hop to read other’s response, click here.

0c5ad-www

The three W’s stand for:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you will read next?

Before you start reading the main post, I want to apologize for not being able to post for the past couple of days. I am trying new things for my blog and one of them included the monthly blog magazine. I also have decided to alter my memes a bit, hence the reason I didn’t post any memes for the past 3 to 4 days 🙂

Also, I would really appreciate if you could take a little time to download the magazine and leave your feedback. Thanks!

Currently Reading

sis
Image from goodreads

I am currently reading ‘Sisters’ by Lily Tuck. This book has an excellent premise and I am really excited about how things go about in it. The description of this book is what compelled me to request this on Netgalley. It was released on 5th of September. My review of this book will be up soon!

Recently Finished

pl
Image from goodreads

I read ‘Plank’s Law’ by Lesley Choyce. The review of this book will be posted by a dear friend on her blog as part of our collaboration. Yes, my first collaboration!

Up Next

fg
Image from goodreads

Okay, so I think I am not good at keeping up my TBR plans. I decided to read this book after I finished reading ‘Vague Pains’ but then dropped it in favor of ‘Plank’s Law’ (only because it was for the collaboration post). So, I will be reading this book immediately after I finish reading ‘Sisters’.

What keeps you motivated to post actively on your blog? What tips/advice would you give to someone like me?

Leave a Reply

